Events Archive

E.g., 09/20/2017

E-rate Forms 486 and 472
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am

E-rate Fiber Solutions and State Gap Funding
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Community SANS FOR408: Windows Forensic Analysis
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 5:00pm

Chromebook Classroom
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

TWIG: Google Classroom
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Zoom/watch.more.net
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

TWIG: Google Sites
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

TWIG: Slides and Drawings
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

TWIG: Sheets and Add-ons
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

TWIG: Docs and Add-Ons
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

3D Printing
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to Friday, July 14, 2017 - 9:00am

Prototyping and Design in Makerspaces
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Augmented Reality/Virtual Reality
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Little Bits and Makey Makey
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Creating Makers and Spaces
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm

Video for Mobile Devices
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

Cyber Security Bootcamp-Beyond the Basics
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 8:00am to Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 3:00pm

TWIG: Google Classroom
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm