Events

Complete MOREnet Training Schedule

Learn more about this year's Annual Conference.

MOREnet's Annual Conference will be at Tan Tar A for the next two years!

  • Oct. 15-18, 2018
  • Oct. 7-10, 2019

Mark your calendar now!

MOREnet Training

SMART Integration Specialist (Level 3)
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Columbia

EBSCO and LearningExpress Library
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia

Zoom and Watch.more.net
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Columbia

Windows 2016 Server
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
Columbia

Windows 2016 Group Policy
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Columbia

Video and Podcasting for Mobile Devices
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Columbia

Creating Makers and Spaces
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia

Prototyping and Design in Makerspaces
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Columbia

Robotics/Programming for Lower Elementary
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia

Introduction to Teaching Coding
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Columbia

Pages

MOREnet Upcoming Web Seminars

E-rate: WAN/LAN Funding
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Online

E-rate: C2 Budget and the Form 500
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Online

E-rate: WAN/LAN Funding
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Online

E-rate: C2 Budget and the Form 500
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Online

Past Events

E-rate: C2 FAQ
10/02/2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am

E-rate Form 470 Funding Year 2019 Update
09/04/2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am

OverDrive Webinar
08/30/2018 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

MOREnet: eBooks in the Public Library
02/01/2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm

MOREnet: eBooks in the Public Library
02/01/2018 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Pages