Events

2015 MOREnet Regional Member Meetings

The 2015 Regional Meetings are fast approaching. Please join us for information on new solutions, best practices and more, along with the networking opportunities you've come to expect. We have six meeting scheduled throughout the state, so don't miss out. Find more information and register for the meeting nearest you!

2015 MOREnet Annual Conference

Meet us in St. Louis!

When: Oct. 5-8, 2015

Where: Union Station, St. Louis, Mo.

   

Registration is open for MOREnet's 2015 Annual Conference at Union Station in St. Louis. Register now!

Join the conversation on Twitter using #MOREnet2015.

MOREnet Training

Monday, March 9, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Macon
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Online
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Columbia
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Kansas City Area
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Online

Security Web Seminars

Other Web Seminars

Wed, 01/07/2015 - 7:00am to 10:00am
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm