Events

Complete MOREnet Training Schedule

Register now!

MOREnet's Annual Conference will be at Tan Tar A for the next three years!

  • Oct. 9-12, 2017
  • Oct. 15-18, 2018
  • Oct. 7-10, 2019

Mark your calendar now!

MOREnet Training

Coding for Young Learners
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia

Introduction to Coding
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia

Teaching Beyond Coding
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Columbia

Security Educational Training at MOREnet
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Columbia

Video for Mobile Devices
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Columbia

MOREnet Upcoming Web Seminars

EPC Funding Status and Other Tools
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Online

EPC Funding Status and Other Tools
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Online

E-rate Form 470
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Online

E-rate Form 470
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Online

E-rate EPC Update and the Form 471
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Online

Past Web Seminars

E-rate Forms 486 and 472
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Online

E-rate Forms 486 and 472
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Online

E-rate Fiber Solutions and State Gap Funding
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Online

E-rate Fiber Solutions and State Gap Funding
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Online

MOREnet: Focus on Health
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Online