Events

2015 MOREnet Annual Conference

Meet us in St. Louis!

When: Oct. 5-8, 2015

Where: Union Station, St. Louis, Mo.

   

Registration is open for MOREnet's 2015 Annual Conference at Union Station in St. Louis. Register now!

Join the conversation on Twitter using #MOREnet2015.

MOREnet Training

Google Apps for Missouri ADMIN Training
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Columbia

Google Tools
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Columbia

SMART Board Beginning
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Columbia

Creating "Choose Your Own Adventure Stories" Using Google
Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Columbia

Authorized VMware vSphere: Install, Configure, Manage [V6.0] (5 days)
Monday, October 26, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, October 30, 2015 - 5:00pm
Columbia

MOREnet Upcoming Web Seminars

New EBSCO eBook Collection
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Online

MarketVolt Consortium Discount Demo and Pricing
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Online

Past Web Seminars

PlagScan: Plagiarism Software Discount Opportunity for MOREnet Members
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Online

New EBSCO eBook Collection--MOREnet
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Online

New EBSCO eBook Collection--MOREnet
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Online

Logos and Widgets and Tips - Oh My!
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Online

Select Imaging Discount for MOREnet Members
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Online