Events

Complete MOREnet Training Schedule

Register now!

MOREnet's Annual Conference will be at Tan Tar A for the next three years!

  • Oct. 9-12, 2017
  • Oct. 15-18, 2018
  • Oct. 7-10, 2019

Mark your calendar now!

MOREnet Training

iPad Classroom
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia

Coding for iPads
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia

Creating Makers and Spaces
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia

Prototyping and Design in Makerspaces
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia

Little Bits and Makey Makey
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia

MOREnet Upcoming Web Seminars

E-rate EPC Update and the Form 471
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Online

E-rate Training: Getting Started
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia

E-rate Training: Getting Started
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia

E-rate Training: Getting Started
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia

E-rate Training: Filing the Application
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Columbia

Past Web Seminars

Gaggle Webcast: Do You Know What Your Students Are Doing Online?
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Online

Learn with MOREnet: Science Reference Center
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Online

MOREnet: Building a Better World with Summer Reading
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Online

E-rate: Filing the Application
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Columbia